PSL 5 – 2020 Super League

PSL 5 - 2020 Super League

psl songs collection
Spread the love

2020 Pakistan Super League will be the fifth season of the Pakistan Super League, a franchise Twenty20 cricket league. The PSL schedule 2020 consists of 34 T20 matches which will be played between six franchises. The upcoming PSL is scheduled to take place from February 20 till March 22. The tournament is officially labeled as ‘HBL PSL 2020.

PSL Schedule 2020 (Complete With PSL 5 Timetable)

The PSL trophy has been lifted twice by Islamabad United and once by Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators.

The sixth team was acquired by Ali Tareen and the Multan consortium after the previous owners, Schon Group, ended their contract with the PSL.

Following the opening ceremony on February 20, the first match of the tournament will be played between Quetta Gladiators and Islamabad United at National Stadium Karachi.


The Pakistan Super League (PSL) has helped the country in producing some of the best talent. It has helped the local players to rub shoulders and pick the brains of some of the best players in international cricket. The upcoming edition of the 20-over competition promises to deliver all that. Moreover, the fact that the complete edition of the PSL 2020 will be played in Pakistan, it has blown a different wave of excitement in the country as the iconic cities of Lahore, Karachi, Rawalpindi and Multan are gearing up to welcome all the units.

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Sign Up